WWEMA is pleased to announce its Committee and Council Chairs and Vice-Chairs for 2020. Thank you to these members for their tireless efforts working for the betterment of the Association. For the Marketing & Member Services Committee, Jay Conroy, President of Hydro-Dyne Engineering will continue as Chair and Ron Dollar, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, WRT LLC will serve as Vice-Chair. The Legislative & Regulatory Committee will be chaired by George Vorsheim, COMMS Contractor with E-One Corporation; George will be assisted by Vice-Chair Tom McCurdy, Regional Manager-Western US Environmental, Aerzen USA. The Manufacturers Representative Council Chair will continue to be Carl Janson, Sales Associate with Riordan Material Corporation, and the Vice-Chair of this Council will be Allen Walker, Senior Sales Engineer of Templeton Associates, Inc. who will also continue in this role. All of these individuals will direct the work of these Committees and Council and support WWEMA staff in implementing various initiatives.