WWEMA is pleased to announce its Committee, Subcommittee and Council Chairs and Vice-Chairs for 2021. Thank you to these members for their tireless efforts working for the betterment of the Association. For the Marketing & Member Services Committee, Jay Conroy, President of Hydro-Dyne Engineering will continue as Chair and Ron Dollar, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, WRT LLC will continue to serve as Vice-Chair. Adding to this Committee for 2021, is the Subcommittee on Social Media Outreach, RJ Cavagnaro, Director of Marketing at AdEdge Water Technologies will serve as Chair. For the Legislative & Regulatory Committee George Vorsheim, COMMS Contractor with E-One Corporation will continue as Chair and Tom McCurdy, Regional Manager-Western US Environmental, Aerzen USA will continue to serve as Vice-Chair. The Manufacturers Representative Council Chair welcomes Allen Walker, Senior Sales Engineer of Templeton Associates, Inc., as he moves up from Vice-Chair, and the new Vice-Chair of this Council will be named soon. All of these individuals will direct the work of these Committees and Council and support WWEMA staff in implementing various initiatives.